19th & 20th Century Photographs

19th & 20th Century Photographs

Date: Tue, 24th May 2022 11:30
Sale number: 24 May 2022
Lots: 396

Please note that this sale is being previewed at the Barley Mow, W4 4PH, 12 - 21 May, excluding Sundays. The sale is at Colville Road, W3 8BL, on Tues 24 May at 11.30am.

Viewings at Barley Mow Saleroom, Barley Mow Passage, W4 4PH

Thursday 12 May, 10am to 4pm
Friday 13 May, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 14 May, 11am to 4pm
Monday 16 May, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 17 May, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 18 May, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 19 May, 10am to 4pm
Friday 20 May, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 21 May, 11am to 4pm

We recommend that you view any items you intend to purchase as refunds will not be issued for buyer's remorse. This does not affect your statutory rights.