Specialists

 

Adrian Biddell

adrian.biddell@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Paintings & Fine Art

Beatrice Campi

beatrice.campi@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department 
Islamic & Indian Art

Dr. Carmen Donia

carmen.donia@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper 

Clive Moss

clive.moss@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper 

Janet Rady

janet.rady@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Modern & Contemporary Middle Eastern Art

John Rogers

john.rogers@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Silver & Objects of Vertu
Silver & Objects of Vertu

Katie Healy

katie.healy@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Fashion Department Coordinator
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Krassi Kuneva

kkuneva@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Sale
Modern & Post-War British Art

Laetitia Masson

laetitia.masson@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Sale
Old Master Paintings & Drawings

Liz Winnicott FGA DGA

liz.winnicott@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Valuations
Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Luke Price

luke.price@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Paintings & Fine Art

Madeleine White

madeleine.white@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Department Coordinator
Paintings & Fine Art

Mark Henry Lampe

mark.lampe@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Rugs & Carpets 

 

Mark Longley

mark.longley@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Matthew Caddick

matt@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Executive Director
Watches and Probates

Maxine Winning

maxine.winning@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Minas Chatzichristou

minas.chatzichristou@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Consultant
Greece

 

Nicolo James Montanari

nicolo@chiswickauctions.co.ukConsultant
Italy

 

Popsy Kundi

popsy.kundi@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Designer Handbags & Fashion
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Rachael Osborn-Howard

rachael@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of European Works of Art & Clocks
European Works of Art & Clocks

Rhydian Williams

rhydian.williams@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper 

 

Sam Hellyer

sam.hellyer@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Wine & Spirits

Sarah Duncan GD

sarah@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Jewellery

 

 

 

Suzanne Zack

suzanne@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Consultant 
British & European Fine Art | Portrait Miniatures

Toby Roberts

toby.roberts@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques