Specialists

 

Adrian Biddell

adrian.biddell@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Paintings & Fine Art

Beatrice Campi

beatrice.campi@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department 
Islamic & Indian Art

Dr. Carmen Donia

carmen.donia@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper 

Clive Moss

clive.moss@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Books, Manuscripts & Works on Paper 

Ishbel Gray

ishbel.gray@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Sale
British & European Fine Art

Janet Rady

janet.rady@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Modern & Contemporary Middle Eastern Art

John Rogers

john.rogers@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Silver & Objects of Vertu

Katie Healy

katie.healy@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Coordinator
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Krassi Kuneva

kkuneva@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Sale
Modern & Post War British Art

Laetitia Masson

laetitia.masson@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Sale
Old Master Paintings & Drawings 

Liz Winnicott FGA DGA 

liz.winnicott@chiswickauctions.co.uk 
Executive Director, Head of Valuations 

Interiors, Homes & Antiques 

Luke Price

luke.price@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Specialist
Paintings & Fine Art

Madeleine White

madeleine.white@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Senior Cataloguer & Coordinator
Modern & Post War British Art
Urban & Contemporary Art

Mark Henry Lampe

mark.lampe@chiswickauctions.co.uk 
Head of Department
Rugs & Carpets 

Mark Longley

mark.longley@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Matthew Caddick

matt@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Executive Director
Urban & Contemporary Art

Maxine Winning

maxine.winning@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques 

 

Minas Chatzichristou

minas.chatzichristou@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Consultant
Greece

 

Nicolo James Montanari

nicolo@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Consultant
Italy

Popsy Kundi

popsy.kundi@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department 
Designer Handbags & Fashion

Rachael Osborn-Howard

rachael@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department 
European Works of Art and Clocks 

 

Sam Hellyer

sam.hellyer@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department
Wine & Spirits

 

Sarah Duncan G.G.

sarah@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Head of Department 
Jewellery

 

Suzanne Zack

suzanne@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Consultant 
British & European Fine Art | Portrait Miniatures

 

Toby Roberts

toby.roberts@chiswickauctions.co.uk
General Valuer
Interiors, Homes & Antiques