A Middle Eastern Journey

A Middle Eastern Journey

Date: Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 11:00
Sale number: 3 Nov 2021
Lots: 151

Bidding from home is quick and easy through the following methods: 

  • Online via our bidding platform Chiswick Live 
  • Telephone bidding 
  • Absentee bidding 

After the sale, purchased lots can be collected using our Click and Collect service.

Walk-in Viewing at our Chiswick Saleroom

Fri 22 Oct, 10am to 5pm
Sat 23 Oct, 11am to 5pm
Mon 25 Oct, 10am to 5pm
Tue 26 Oct, 10am to 5pm
Wed 27 Oct, 10am to 5pm
Thurs 28 Oct, 10am to 5pm
Fri 29 Oct, No view, if you are unable to attend an alternative date please email islamic@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Sat 30 Oct, 11am to 5pm
Mon 1 Nov, 10am to 5pm
Tue 2 Nov, 10am to 5pm

We recommend that you view any items you intend to purchase as refunds will not be issued for buyer's remorse. This does not affect your statutory rights.