AUCTION CALENDAR

 

May

June

Selected Works from the Marie-Louise von Motesiczky Charitable Trust: Online Auction, 13-22 Jun

Date: Mon, 13th Jun 2022 14:00

Fine Rugs & Carpets

Date: Tue, 14th Jun 2022 11:00

Urban & Contemporary Art

Date: Tue, 14th Jun 2022 13:00

Silver & Objects of Vertu

Lot: 1 to 400 - Wed, 22nd Jun 2022 11:00
Lot: 401 to 800 - Thu, 23rd Jun 2022 11:00

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Wed, 29th Jun 2022 09:30

19th & 20th Century Paintings and Works on Paper

Date: Wed, 29th Jun 2022 14:00

Jewellery

Date: Thu, 30th Jun 2022 11:00

Watches

Date: Thu, 30th Jun 2022 14:00

July

Old Master Drawings & Prints: Online, 1st July - 5th July

Date: Fri, 1st Jul 2022 10:00

Wine & Spirits

Date: Tue, 5th Jul 2022 10:00

Modern & Post-War British Art

Date: Thu, 7th Jul 2022 12:00

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Tue, 12th Jul 2022 10:00

A Middle Eastern Journey

Date: Wed, 13th Jul 2022 13:00

Designer Handbags & Fashion

Date: Fri, 15th Jul 2022 10:00

Photographica

Date: Fri, 15th Jul 2022 11:30

Books & Works on Paper

Date: Mon, 18th Jul 2022 10:30

Autographs & Memorabilia

Date: Mon, 18th Jul 2022 14:00

Design & Modern Contemporary

Date: Tue, 19th Jul 2022 10:00