Auction Calendar

 

 

July 2020

Islamic Art - From a European Private Collection

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at South Kensington, 127 Fulham Road

Monday 13 July, 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 14 July, 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 15July, 10am - 6pm
Thursday 16 July, 10am - 6pm
Friday 17 July, 10am - 6pm
Monday 20 July, 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 21 July, 10am - 6pm

Please note that the showroom is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Islamic & Indian Art

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at South Kensington, 127 Fulham Road

Monday 13 July, 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 14 July, 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 15July, 10am - 6pm
Thursday 16 July, 10am - 6pm
Friday 17 July, 10am - 6pm
Monday 20 July, 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 21 July, 10am - 6pm

Please note that the showroom is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

 

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 29th July 2020 12:00

Watches

Date: Thursday, 30th July 2020 11:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

Modern & Post-War British Art

Date: Thursday, 30th July 2020 13:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

 
 
 

Books & Works on Paper including Aviation & Transport

Date: Friday, 31st July 2020 11:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

 
 
 

Autographs & Memorabilia

Date: Friday, 31st July 2020 14:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

 
 
 

August 2020

Wine & Spirits

Date: Monday, 24th August 2020 11:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

Silver & Objects of Vertu

Date: Tuesday, 25th August 2020 11:00

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Tuesday, 25th August 2020 13:00

British & European Fine Art

Date: Wednesday, 26th August 2020 14:00

Old Master Paintings and Drawings

Date: Thursday, 27th August 2020 12:30

September 2020

Asian Art

Date: Monday, 28th September 2020 10:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

 
 
 

Fine European Works of Art & Clocks

Date: Tuesday, 29th September 2020 14:00

Viewing

Clients may bid online via our own bidding platform, by telephone or absentee bidding as normal.

 

 
 
 

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 30th September 2020 11:00

October 2020

Jewellery

Date: Tuesday, 27th October 2020 11:00