Auction Calendar

 

 

October 2020

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick 
By Appointment Only 

 
Mon 26 Oct, 11am - 5pm  
Tue 27 Oct, 11am - 5pm 
Wed 28 Oct, 11am - 5pm 

Please contact the Modern & Contemporary Middle Eastern Art Department  to book a viewing appointment. 

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick
By Appointment Only


Mon 26 Oct, 11am - 5.30pm
Tue 27 Oct, 11am - 5.30pm
Wed 28 Oct, 11am - 5.30pm
Thu 29 Oct, 11am - 12.30pm

Please contact the Islamic & Indian Art Department to book a viewing appointment. 

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick 
By Appointment Only 

Wed 28 Oct, 11am - 5pm 
Thu 29 Oct, 11am - 5pm 

Please contact the Silver & Objects of Vertu Department to book a viewing appointment. 

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick 
By Appointment Only 


Mon 26 Oct, 11am - 5pm 
Tue 27 Oct, 11am - 5pm 
Wed 28 Oct, 11am - 5pm 
Thu 29 Oct, 11am - 5pm

Please contact Specialist, Harry Winston-Fletcher to book a viewing appointment. 

November 2020

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick 
By Appointment Only 

 
Mon 26 Oct, 11am - 5pm
Tue 27 Oct, 11am - 5pm
Wed 28 Oct, 11am - 5pm
Thu 29 Oct, 11am - 5pm
Fri 30 Oct, 11am - 5pm
Sat 31 Oct, 11am - 4.30pm

Please contact the Design Department to book a viewing appointment. 

 

Designer Handbags & Fashion

CONDITION GRADING SYSTEM

A+ As new, in unused condition.
A No apparent signs of wear.
B Some signs of gentle use or wear.
C Some damage.
D Poor condition, may need restoration.

Please note that all grades were, in our opinion, true at the time of print.

Viewing

Full Sale Viewing at Chiswick 
By Appointment Only 

Wed 4 Nov, 11am - 4pm
Thu 5 Nov, 11am - 4pm
Fri 6 Nov, 11am - 4pm

Please contact the Designer Handbags & Fashion Department to book a viewing appointment. 

 

 
 

Asian Art

Date: Wednesday, 18th November 2020 12:00

Watches

Date: Monday, 23rd November 2020 11:00

 

Consign now

Fine Oriental Rugs & Carpets

Date: Monday, 23rd November 2020 11:00

 

Consign now

Old Master Paintings & Drawings

Date: Tuesday, 24th November 2020 12:00

 

Consign now

British & European Fine Art

Date: Tuesday, 24th November 2020 14:00

 

Consign now

Autographs & Memorabilia

Date: Tuesday, 24th November 2020 14:00

 

Consign now

Books & Works on Paper

Date: Wednesday, 25th November 2020 11:00

 

Consign now

Erotica

Date: Wednesday, 25th November 2020 16:00

 

Consign now

Viewing

 

 
 
 

A Middle Eastern Journey

Date: Monday, 30th November 2020 13:00

 

Consign now

Modern & Post-War British Art

Date: Monday, 30th November 2020 14:00

 

Consign now

December 2020

Jewellery

Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 11:00

 

Consign now

Decorative Silver

Date: Tuesday, 1st December 2020 14:00

 

Consign now

Interiors, Homes & Antiques

Date: Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 11:00

 

Consign now