contact us

Saleroom:

1 Colville Road, (off Bollo Lane)
London W3 8BL
Telephone: 020 8992 4442 (4 lines)

Office Hours:

Sunday 12 noon – 6pm (viewing staff only on duty)
Monday 10am – 6pm (viewing, valuations)
Tuesday 10am – 6pm (viewing, sale day & valuations)
Wednesday 10am – 6pm (valuations)
Thursday 10am – 6pm (valuations)
Friday 10am – 6pm (valuations)
Saturday Closed  (valuations by appointment)

Email Addresses:

For general enquiries: info@chiswickauctions.co.uk
For valuations from photographs: valuations@chiswickauctions.co.uk
For press releases and PR contact Tracie Vallis: tracie@chiswickauctions.co.uk

Individuals:

William Rouse (Managing Director): william@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Leigh Osborne (Director) leigh@chiswickauctions.co.uk
-
Harminder Keane: (Vendors queries)  harminder@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Dawn Hammond: (Buyers queries) dawn@chiswickauctions.co.uk
-
Specialists
Nicholas Worskett ( specialist book enquiries): nworskett@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Tracie Vallis (specialist toy/doll enquiries, textile/fashion): tracie@chiswickauctions.co.uk
James Nurse (20th Century Design):  james@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Mark Longson (Militaria): mark@chiswickauctions.co.uk
Please see specialist department tabs for other direct email addresses.

Postal Service:
For your convenience we now offer a packing & postal service for smaller items
For quotes contact: Stephen Large stephen@chiswickauctions.com

Find us:

Our legal details:

Chiswick Auctions Limited
Registered number: 06507645
Registered office:  Swiss House, Beckingham Street, Tolleshunt Major, Essex. CM9 8LZ  (Our accountants office)
VAT number: 928680879

  • Auction Calendar

    « September 2014 » loading...
    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    Tue 02

    Antiques & Interiors

    September 2 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Like us on Facebook

  • Subscribe by email


  • Viewing times

    Sunday 12 noon — 6pm
    Monday 10am — 6pm
    Tuesday 10am — 11.45am
  • Auction entries & valuations

    Monday to Friday 10am - 6pm
    (appointments not necessary)
    Free Parking outside
  • Contact us