Calendar

Tuesday 9th February
Ceramics and Glass followed by the General sale

Tuesday 16th February – ‘BBC Flog it filming’ 
Rugs followed by Vintage Wine and Spirits followed by the General sale

Tuesday 23rd February
Asian Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 1st March
20th Century and Contemporary Art and Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 8th March
Designer Handbags and Fashion followed by the General sale

Tuesday 15th March
Jewellery and Watches followed by Medals and Militaria followed by the General sale

Wednesday 16th March
Punjab sale

Tuesday 22nd March
Fine Art followed by Silver and Objects of Vertu followed by the General sale

Wednesday 23rd March
Studio sale of ‘Arnold Martin’

Tuesday 29th March
Rugs followed by the General sale

Wednesday 30th March
Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 5th April
Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Tuesday 12th April
Musical Instruments followed by General sale

Wednesday 13th April
Antiquities and Tribal Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 19th April
Jewellery and Watches followed by Ceramics and Glass followed by the General sale

Wednesday 20th April
Designer Handbags and Fashion followed by the General sale

Tuesday 26th April
General sale

Tuesday 3rd May
Asian Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 10th May
Fine Art followed by Rugs followed by the General sale

Tuesday 17th May
20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 24th May
Wine and Spirits followed by the General sale

Wednesday 25th May 
Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 31st May
Medals and Militaria followed by the General sale

Wednesday 1st June
Printed books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 7th June
Stamps, Coins and Banknotes followed by the General sale

Tuesday 14th June
Fashion and Handbags followed by the General sale

Tuesday 21st June
Jewellery and Watches followed by the General sale

Wednesday 22nd June
Printed books and Manuscripts

Tuesday 28th June
Ceramics and Glass followed by Rugs followed by Sporting followed by the General sale 

Tuesday 5th July
Antiquities and Tribal Art followed by the General sale

Tuesday 12th July
Fine Art followed by the General sale

Wednesday 13th July
Musical Instruments followed by General sale

Tuesday 19th July
20th Century and Contemporary Art & Design followed by the General sale

Tuesday 26th July
Medals and Militaria followed by the General sale

Wednesday 27th July
Printed Books and Manuscripts

Tuesday sales start at 11am, Wednesday sales at 1pm.